We are proud to serve flooring retailers in North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

Click here to contact our sales staff to learn more about becoming a customer.

Joseph Waters
Sales Rep
jwaters@dsx.com
(919) 673-0574

Casey Howard
Sales Rep
choward@dsx.com
(865) 599-3157

Cody Owens
Sales Rep
cowens@dsx.com
(919) 357-3093


Jeff Jaenike
Sales Rep
jjaenike@dsx.com
(919) 695-5241

Jerry Burgess
Sales Rep
jburgess@dsx.com
(828) 244-2121

Josh Gallagher
Sales Rep
jgallagher@dsx.com
(919) 698-0938

McKenzie Barringer
Sales Rep
mbarringer@dsx.com
(919) 309-5636


Robyn Mitchell
Sales Rep
rmitchell@dsx.com
(919) 730-0701

Tommy Cannon
Sales Rep
tcannon@dsx.com
(803) 730-3904